Contact CAF

CONTACT THE CAL ATHLETICS FUND

The Cal Athletics Fund Office is located on the first floor of Haas Pavilion on the UC Berkeley Campus. We are a dedicated group of fundraisers, donor communications and events experts and Cal fans who proudly advance the Cal Athletics mission every day.

How to Contact our Office

Telephone
(510) 6422427

Fax
(510) 6429410

E-Mail
CalAthleticsFund@berkeley.edu

Website
CalAthleticsFund.com & CalBears.com

For Mail correspondence and donations
please use the following address:

The Cal Athletics Fund
195 Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA 94720-4422

If mailing a check, please make the check out to UC Regents (Tax ID Number: 94-6002123).

For Endowment Seating Club [ESP] payments, please make the check out to UC Berkeley Foundation (Tax ID Number: 94-6090626).

Accessing our Office
We are located on the first floor of Haas Pavilion. Upon locating Haas Pavilion, situated next to Spieker Plaza at the intersection of Dana Street and Bancroft Way, please call our main office landline at (510) 6422427. One of our staff will gladly open the door for you and greet you on the Haas Pavilion main steps.

If you are already inside Haas Pavilion, our office is located in the north-east corner of the first floor.

Cal Athletics Fund Staff

Beth Tafolla-Voetsch

Beth Tafolla-Voetsch

Assistant Athletics Director and Interim Chief Development Officer
Wingate University ‘06
Wingate Women’s Swimming Alumna
Marshall University ‘07
b_voetsch@berkeley.edu

Bri Cuozzo

Bri Cuozzo

Development Assistant
University of California, Riverside ‘14

cuozzo_bri@berkeley.edu

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Lindsey Scott-Anderson

Lindsey Scott-Anderson

Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
Saint Mary’s College of California ’07
Saint Mary’s Women’s Rowing Alumna
University of Washington ‘13
l.anderson@berkeley.edu

HeissD

Daniel Heiss

Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
Washington State University ’09
Georgetown University ’15
daniel.heiss@berkeley.edu

Maurita Toler

Pita Toler ’11

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations Coordinator
Cal Track & Field Alumna
University of San Francisco ‘16
pitamaurita@berkeley.edu

Nikol Allison

Nikol Allison

Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Coordinator
California Polytechnic State University,
San Luis Obispo ’14
Cal Poly Women’s Basketball Alumna
California State University,
Long Beach ’17
nikol.allison@berkeley.edu

Development Operations - Stewardship, Communications & Events

Henrriette Mena

Henrriette Mena

Senior Director of Development, Special Events & Donor Hospitality
San Francisco State University ’97
hmena@berkeley.edu

Kevin Peach

Kevin Peach ’15

Assistant Director of Development Operations
Cal Men’s Soccer Alumnus
kevinpeach@berkeley.edu

Alexandra Sánchez

Alexandra Sánchez ’15

Associate Director of Development Operations
alsanchez@berkeley.edu

FarrishAdam

Adam Farrish

Assistant Director of Development Operations
Mississippi State University ’12
Liberty University ’15
Email TBD

Major Gifts

Matthew Honerkamp

Matthew Honerkamp

Senior Director of Development, Major Gifts
St. Louis University ’08
mhonerkamp@berkeley.edu

Blaine Pedlow ’02

Director of Development, Major Gifts
Cal Sailing Alumnus
bpedlow@berkeley.edu

Brian Raney

Brian Raney ’05

Director of Development, Major Gifts
Ohio University ‘08
braney@berkeley.edu

Megan Glasson

Megan Glasson ’03

Director of Development, Major Gifts
University of New Hampshire ’11
glasson@berkeley.edu

Jay John

Jay John

Associate Athletics Director, Sports Administration
University of Arizona ’81
Butler University ’94
jay.john@berkeley.edu

The Cal Athletics Fund staff works diligently to meet the needs of our coaches, student-athletes and athletics programs

As we serve your philanthropic interests, we help fund the annual budgets of our 30 programs to the exclusive benefit of our Golden Bears. Your engagement with our student-athletes and teams continually inspires us and reinforces our department’s ability to educate, coach and graduate our student-athletes. Contact us at (510) 642-2427 or CalAthleticsFund@berkeley.edu to learn more about the Cal student-athlete experience.