CAF STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Beth Tafolla-Voetsch

Senior Associate Athletics Director,
Chief Development Officer

Beth Voetsch_square.jpg

Wingate University ‘06
Wingate Women’s Swimming Alumna
Marshall University ‘07
 

b_voetsch@berkeley.edu

Maggie Johnson

Assistant Athletics Director,

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Maggie_Johnson_HS_CMS-Field.png

Columbia University '11 and '14 

Columbia Softball Alumna

maggiejohnson@berkeley.edu

Anthonia Edgren

Assistant Athletics Director,

Development

Anthonia_Edgren_HS_CMS-Field-V2.png

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo University ’13 & '16

 

aedgren@berkeley.edu

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

Devin_Shallowhorn_HS_Haas-Court.png

California State University, Chico '18

University of San Francisco ‘20

dshallowhorn@berkeley.edu

Eric Eggleton

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

EricEggleton_Cal-HS-Edit.jpg

Ohio University '18, '21, '22

eric.eggleton@berkeley.edu

Alex Mirante

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

AlexMirante_Cal-HS-Edit.jpg

Hofstra University '16

University of San Francisco ‘20

Hofstra Wrestling Alumus

alexmirante@berkeley.edu

Marc Pugeda

Associate Director,

Alumni Relations

Marc_Peguda_HS_LegendAqua.png

University of California, Santa Cruz '21

UC Santa Cruz Men's Swimming & Diving Alumnus


 


marc.pugeda@berkeley.edu

Donor Engagement - Stewardship, Communications & Events

Henrriette Mena

Senior Director, Donor Engagement & Special Events

Henrriette Mena_square.jpg

San Francisco State University ’97
 




hmena@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Chew

Assistant Director,

Donor Engagement

J_Chew_HS_edited.jpg

University of Hawaii at Manoa '13
University of San Francisco '17

 



j-chew@berkeley.edu

Blake McDonald

Development Associate

BlakeMcDonald-HS.jpg

Washington State University '22

Washington State Football Alum

 

 

 

blake.mcdonald@berkeley.edu

Heather Rapp

Associate Director, Donor Engagement & Special Events

HeatherRapp_Cal-HS-Edit.jpg

Boise State University '03

Western Governors University '21


 

hrapp@berkeley.edu

Emily Hicks

Assistant Director, Donor Engagement - Stewardship

EmilyHicks_Cal-HS-Edit.jpg

Sonoma State University '21

St. Mary's College of California '22


 

emilyhicks@berkeley.edu

Emily Jordan

Donor Operations and Events Intern

EmilyJordan_Cal-HS-Edit.jpg

Azusa Pacific University '22

 

 

 

 

e.jordan@berkeley.edu

Leadership Giving

Matthew Honerkamp

Assistant Athletic Director, Premium Seating Sales & Service (interim)

Matthew Honerkamp.jpg

St. Louis University ’08

 

 


mhonerkamp@berkeley.edu

Ashton Clarke

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Ashton_Clarke_HS_CMS-Field.png

Claremont McKenna College ’09 

Claremont McKenna Football Alumnus

aclarke@berkeley.edu

Tiffany Macon

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

6E7A3156-EC6A-45CD-A318-7BDB5C624E83.JPG

Syracuse University ‘12

Syracuse Women's Rowing Alumna

 

tnmacon@berkeley.edu

Brian Raney ’05

Senior Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Raney-headshot-preferred-web.jpg

University of California, Berkeley ‘05

Ohio University ‘08

 


braney@berkeley.edu

Adam Brooks

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Adam_Brooks_HS.JPG

University of Arizona ’10 

Fresno Pacific University '13

atbrooks@berkeley.edu