Dartmouth ‘02 & ’13
Dartmouth Football Alumnus


 

bmann@berkeley.edu

Senior Associate Athletics Director, Chief Development Officer

Brian Mann

Oregon State University ‘13

 

taylor.montgomery@berkeley.edu

Development Associate

 

Taylor Montgomery

Wingate University ‘06
Wingate Women’s Swimming Alumna
Marshall University ‘07
 

b_voetsch@berkeley.edu

Associate Athletics Director, Development

 

Beth Tafolla-Voetsch

University of Oregon  ‘18

 

acoulter@berkeley.edu

Development Operations Associate

 

Amy Coulter

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Saint Mary’s College of California ’07
Saint Mary’s Women’s Rowing Alumna
University of Washington ‘13


l.anderson@berkeley.edu

Assistant Athletics Director, Development

Lindsey Scott-Anderson

Kansas State University ’12 & ’17
Kansas State Football Alumnus


will.cooper@berkeley.edu

Associate Director of

Leadership Annual Giving

Will Cooper

Syracuse University ‘12

Syracuse Women's Rowing Alumna

 

tnmacon@berkeley.edu

Associate Director 

Leadership Annual Giving

Tiffany Macon

University of California, Berkeley ‘11
Cal Track & Field Alumna
University of San Francisco ‘16


pitamaurita@berkeley.edu

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Maurita Toler ’11

University of Southern California ‘14

 

 

 

lizmaggi@berkeley.edu

Associate Director 

Leadership Annual Giving

Liz Maggi

Marian University ‘07

 

a.white@berkeley.edu

Associate Director 

Leadership Annual Giving

Ali White

Development Operations - Stewardship, Communications & Events

Marymont University ’07

 

 


antoinettesooh@berkeley.edu

Executive Director, Development Operations

 

Antoinette Sooh-Jordan

Northwestern University '94

 

 

 

drosenfeld@berkeley.edu

Assistant Director of Development Operations

 

Debbie Rosenfeld-Caparaz

Auburn University '19

max.adcock@berkeley.edu

Events Intern

 

 

Max Adcock

Sonoma State University ’09

Sonoma State Baseball Alumnus
Fresno Pacific University ’15

slater@berkeley.edu

Assistant Director of Development Operations

 

Joe Slater

San Francisco State University ’97

 

 


hmena@berkeley.edu

Senior Director of Development, Special Events & Donor Hospitality

Henrriette Mena

Office Intern

 

 

Jill Grialou

Major Gifts

St. Louis University ’08

 

 


mhonerkamp@berkeley.edu

Senior Director of Development, Major Gifts

Matthew Honerkamp

University of California, Berkeley ‘75

University of Southern California ’78

acampos@berkeley.edu

Director of Development, Major Gifts

Andrea Campos ’75

Claremont McKenna College ’09 

Claremont McKenna Football Alumnus

aclarke@berkeley.edu

Director of Development,

Major Gifts

Ashton Clarke

University of California, Berkeley ‘05

Ohio University ‘08

 


braney@berkeley.edu

Director of Development, Major Gifts

Brian Raney ’05

University of Arizona ’81 
Butler University ’94

 


jay.john@berkeley.edu

Associate Athletics Director, Sports Administration

Jay John

© 2019 BY CAL ATHLETICS/CAL ATHLETICS FUND

 

CalAthleticsFund@berkeley.edu

The Cal Athletics Fund

195 Haas Pavilion

Berkeley, CA 94720-4422