CAF STAFF DIRECTORY

Beth Tafolla-Voetsch

Associate Athletics Director, Development
Chief Development Officer (Interim)

Beth Voetsch_square.jpg

Wingate University ‘06
Wingate Women’s Swimming Alumna
Marshall University ‘07
 

b_voetsch@berkeley.edu

Maggie Johnson

Assistant Athletics Director,

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Maggie Johnson - HS.jpg

Columbia University '11 and '14 

Columbia Softball Alumna

maggiejohnson@berkeley.edu

Lonnie Hosley

Development Associate

CAL_SEC_BLOCK_LOGO_ON_WHT.png

Eastern Washington University '10

Eastern Washington Football Alumnus

TBA

Anthonia Edgren

Assistant Athletics Director,

Donor Engagement

HS (edited) - Anthonia Edgren.jpg

California Polytechnic State University ’13 & '16


 

aedgren@berkeley.edu

Alex Romagnolo

Assistant Athletics Director,  Leadership Giving (Interim)

AR Head Shot.JPG

University of San Diego ’03 

University of San Francisco '09

aromagnolo@berkeley.edu

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Tiffany Macon

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

6E7A3156-EC6A-45CD-A318-7BDB5C624E83.JPG

Syracuse University ‘12

Syracuse Women's Rowing Alumna

 

tnmacon@berkeley.edu

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

Devin HS-Edit-v2.jpg

California State University, Chico '18

University of San Francisco ‘20

dshallowhorn@berkeley.edu

Ali White

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

2B24CBC0-7030-42A0-89A0-BED5565564FC.JPG

Tusculum University '05

Tusculum Softball Alumna

Marian University ‘07

Marian Women's Golf Alumna

a.white@berkeley.edu

Alex Mirante

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

Alex HS-edit-v2.jpg

Hofstra University '16

University of San Francisco ‘20

Hofstra Wrestling Alumus

alexmirante@berkeley.edu

Donor Engagement - Stewardship, Communications & Events

Diana White

Director, Donor Engagement & Special Events

DW Headshot - Update.jpg

University of Oregon ’13

 



diana.white@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Chew

Assistant Director,

Donor Engagement

J_Chew_HS_edited.jpg

University of Hawaii at Manoa '13
University of San Francisco '17

 



j-chew@berkeley.edu

Marc Pugeda

Development Assistant

Marc Peguda - HS.jpg

University of California, Santa Cruz '21

UC Santa Cruz Men's Swimming & Diving Alumnus


 


marc.pugeda@berkeley.edu

Henrriette Mena

Senior Director, Donor Engagement & Special Events

Henrriette Mena_square.jpg

San Francisco State University ’97
 




hmena@berkeley.edu

Kaleigh Anderson

Assistant Director,

Donor Engagement

Kayleigh Anderson - Edit.jpg

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts '15

University of Maryland Global Campus '21

Massachusetts College Women's Lacrosse Alumna
 


kaleigh.anderson@berkeley.edu 

Leadership Giving

Matthew Honerkamp

Senior Director of Development, Leadership Giving

Matthew Honerkamp.jpg

St. Louis University ’08

 

 


mhonerkamp@berkeley.edu

Ashton Clarke

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Ashton Clarke

Claremont McKenna College ’09 

Claremont McKenna Football Alumnus

aclarke@berkeley.edu

Elaine F. Calip

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

HS - Edited - Elaine Calip.JPG

University of Texas at Austin ’07 

Texas Women's Swimming & Diving Alumna

Loyola Marymount University '16

ecalip@berkeley.edu

Brian Raney ’05

Senior Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Raney-headshot-preferred-web.jpg

University of California, Berkeley ‘05

Ohio University ‘08

 


braney@berkeley.edu

Adam Brooks

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Adam_Brooks_HS.JPG

University of Arizona ’10 

Fresno Pacific University '13

atbrooks@berkeley.edu