CAF STAFF DIRECTORY

Beth Tafolla-Voetsch

Associate Athletics Director, Development
Chief Development Officer (Interim)

Beth Voetsch_square.jpg

Wingate University ‘06
Wingate Women’s Swimming Alumna
Marshall University ‘07
 

b_voetsch@berkeley.edu

Taylor Montgomery

Development Associate

 

Taylor Montgomery-web.jpg

Oregon State University ‘13

 

 

taylor.montgomery@berkeley.edu

Anthonia Edgren

Senior Assistant Athletics Director,

Development (Interim)

HS (edited) - Anthonia Edgren.jpg

California Polytechnic State University ’13 & '16


 

aedgren@berkeley.edu

Amy Coulter

Development Associate

 

 

Amy Coulter-web.jpg

University of Oregon  ‘18

 

acoulter@berkeley.edu

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Tiffany Macon

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

6E7A3156-EC6A-45CD-A318-7BDB5C624E83.JPG

Syracuse University ‘12

Syracuse Women's Rowing Alumna

 

tnmacon@berkeley.edu

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

Devin HS-Edit-v2.jpg

California State University, Chico '18

University of San Francisco ‘20

dshallowhorn@berkeley.edu

Ali White

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

2B24CBC0-7030-42A0-89A0-BED5565564FC.JPG

Tusculum University '05

Tusculum Softball Alumna

Marian University ‘07

Marian Women's Golf Alumna

a.white@berkeley.edu

Alex Mirante

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

Alex HS-edit-v2.jpg

Hoftstra University '16

University of San Francisco ‘20

alexmirante@berkeley.edu

Donor Engagement - Stewardship, Communications & Events

Diana White

Director, Donor Engagement & Special Events

Donor Engagement Team Lead (interim)

Diana.White.JPG

University of Oregon ’13

 



diana.white@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Chew

Assistant Director,

Donor Engagement

J_Chew_HS_edited.jpg

University of Hawaii at Manoa '13
University of San Francisco '17

 



j-chew@berkeley.edu

Henrriette Mena

Senior Director, Donor Engagement & Special Events

Henrriette Mena_square.jpg

San Francisco State University ’97
 




hmena@berkeley.edu

Leadership Giving

Alex Romagnolo

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Leadership Giving Team Lead (interim)

AR Head Shot.JPG

University of San Diego ’03 

University of San Francisco '09

aromagnolo@berkeley.edu

Brian Raney ’05

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Raney-headshot-preferred-web.jpg

University of California, Berkeley ‘05

Ohio University ‘08

 


braney@berkeley.edu

Ashton Clarke

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Ashton Clarke

Claremont McKenna College ’09 

Claremont McKenna Football Alumnus

aclarke@berkeley.edu

Elaine F. Calip

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

HS - Edited - Elaine Calip.JPG

University of Texas at Austin ’07 

Texas Swimming and Diving Alumna

Loyola Marymount University '16

ecalip@berkeley.edu

Matthew Honerkamp

Senior Director of Development, Leadership Giving

Matthew Honerkamp.jpg

St. Louis University ’08

 

 


mhonerkamp@berkeley.edu

Jay John

Associate Athletics Director, Development & Sports Administration

JayJohn-Jay-mug-web.jpg

University of Arizona ’81 
Butler University ’94

 


jay.john@berkeley.edu

Adam Brooks

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Adam_Brooks_HS.JPG

University of Arizona ’10 

Fresno Pacific University '13

atbrooks@berkeley.edu