CAF STAFF DIRECTORY

Brian Mann

Senior Associate Athletics Director, Chief Development Officer

Brian Mann-web.jpg

Dartmouth ‘02 & ’13
Dartmouth Football Alumnus

 


 

bmann@berkeley.edu

Taylor Montgomery

Development Associate

 

Taylor Montgomery-web.jpg

Oregon State University ‘13

 

 

taylor.montgomery@berkeley.edu

Beth Tafolla-Voetsch

Associate Athletics Director, Development

 

Beth Voetsch_square.jpg

Wingate University ‘06
Wingate Women’s Swimming Alumna
Marshall University ‘07
 

b_voetsch@berkeley.edu

Amy Coulter

Development Associate

 

Amy Coulter-web.jpg

University of Oregon  ‘18

 

acoulter@berkeley.edu

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

Lindsey Scott-Anderson

Assistant Athletics Director, Development

Lindsey Scott-Anderson_square.jpg

Saint Mary’s College of California ’07
Saint Mary’s Women’s Rowing Alumna
University of Washington ‘13

 


l.anderson@berkeley.edu

Will Cooper

Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

Will Cooper-web.jpg

Kansas State University ’12 & ’17
Kansas State Football Alumnus


will.cooper@berkeley.edu

Tiffany Macon

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

6E7A3156-EC6A-45CD-A318-7BDB5C624E83.JPG

Syracuse University ‘12

Syracuse Women's Rowing Alumna

 

tnmacon@berkeley.edu

Maurita Toler ’11

Coordinator, Alumni Relations

Maurita Toler_square.jpg

University of California, Berkeley ‘11
Cal Track & Field Alumna
University of San Francisco ‘16

 


pitamaurita@berkeley.edu

Liz Maggi

Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

Liz Maggi headshot-web.jpg

University of Southern California ‘14

 

 

 

lizmaggi@berkeley.edu

Ali White

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

2B24CBC0-7030-42A0-89A0-BED5565564FC.JPG

Tusculum University '05

Tusculum Softball Alumna

Marian University ‘07

Marian Women's Golf Alumna

a.white@berkeley.edu

Donor Engagement - Stewardship, Communications & Events

Anthonia Edgren

Assistant Athletics Director,

Donor Engagement

HS (edited) - Anthonia Edgren.jpg

California Polytechnic State University ’13 & '16


 

aedgren@berkeley.edu

Debbie Rosenfeld-Caparaz

Associate Director,

Donor Engagement

HS (edited - Debbie Rosenfeld-Caparaz.jp

Northwestern University ’94

 



drosenfeld@berkeley.edu

Henrriette Mena

Senior Director, Donor Engagement & Special Events

Henrriette Mena_square.jpg

San Francisco State University ’97
 




hmena@berkeley.edu

Joe Slater

Associate Director,

Donor Engagement

Joe Slater-web.jpg

Sonoma State University ’09
Sonoma State Baseball Alumnae
Fresno Pacific University ‘15

 


slater@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Chew

Assistant Director,

Donor Engagement

J_Chew_HS_edited.jpg

University of Hawaii at Manoa '13
University of San Francisco '17

 



j-chew@berkeley.edu

Diana White

Director, Donor Engagement & Special Events

Diana.White.JPG

University of Oregon ’13

 



diana.white@berkeley.edu

Leadership Giving

Matthew Honerkamp

Senior Director of Development, Leadership Giving

Matthew Honerkamp.jpg

St. Louis University ’08

 

 


mhonerkamp@berkeley.edu

Jay John

Associate Athletics Director, Development & Sports Administration

JayJohn-Jay-mug-web.jpg

University of Arizona ’81 
Butler University ’94

 


jay.john@berkeley.edu

Adam Brooks

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Adam_Brooks_HS.JPG

University of Arizona ’10 

Fresno Pacific University '13

atbrooks@berkeley.edu

Alex Romagnolo

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

AR Head Shot.JPG

University of San Diego ’03 

University of San Francisco '09

aromagnolo@berkeley.edu

Brian Raney ’05

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Raney-headshot-preferred-web.jpg

University of California, Berkeley ‘05

Ohio University ‘08

 


braney@berkeley.edu

Ashton Clarke

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Ashton Clarke

Claremont McKenna College ’09 

Claremont McKenna Football Alumnus

aclarke@berkeley.edu

Elaine F. Calip

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

HS - Edited - Elaine Calip.JPG

University of Texas at Austin ’07 

Texas Swimming and Diving Alumna

Loyola Marymount University '16

ecalip@berkeley.edu