top of page

CAF STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Beth Tafolla-Voetsch

Senior Associate Athletics Director,

Development and Chief Development Officer

Beth Voetsch_square.jpg

Wingate University 06
Marshall University
07

Wingate Women’s Swimming Alumna

b_voetsch@berkeley.edu

Maggie Johnson

Assistant Athletics Director, Development - Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

Maggie_Johnson_HS_CMS-Field.png

Columbia University 11, 14 

Columbia Softball Alumna

maggiejohnson@berkeley.edu

Anthonia Edgren

Senior Assistant Athletics Director,

Development - Engagement and Strategy

Anthonia_Edgren_HS_CMS-Field-V2.png

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo University ’13, ’16

aedgren@berkeley.edu

Adam Brooks

Assistant Athletics Director, Development - Leadership Giving

Adam Brooks HS.jpg

University of Arizona ’10 

Fresno Pacific University 13

atbrooks@berkeley.edu

Annual Giving & Alumni Relations

David Gilreath

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

DavidGilreat_HeadShot_Edit.jpg

University of Wisconsin - Madison 21

Indiana University, Bloomington 24

Wisconsin Football Alumnus

davidgilreath@berkeley.edu

Kiara Moore

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

thumbnail_IMG_1964.jpg

Lenoir-Rhyne University '22, '23

Lenoir-Rhyne Women's Basketball Alumna

Lenoir-Rhyne Women's Track & Field Alumna

kiaramoore@berkeley.edu

Billy Miller

Associate Director,

Leadership Annual Giving

Billy-Miller-HS.jpg

Boston College 19, 23

Boston College Men's Swimming Alumnus

billymiller@berkeley.edu

Marc Pugeda

Associate Director,

Alumni Relations

Marc_Peguda_HS_LegendAqua.png

University of California, Santa Cruz 21

UC Santa Cruz Men's Swimming Alumnus


 


marc.pugeda@berkeley.edu

Donor Engagement

Megan Thompson Nuti

Director, Donor Engagement

Megan HS 1.png

Washington State University ’16

Central Washington University ’18

 

 

mtnuti@berkeley.edu

Emily Hicks

Associate Director, Donor Engagement

EmilyHicks_Cal-HS-Edit.jpg

Sonoma State University 21

St. Mary's College of California 22


 

emilyhicks@berkeley.edu

Sanaz Talebzadeh

Associate Director, Donor Engagement and Special Events

Sanaz HS 1.jpg

San Francisco State University 20

 

 

stalebzadeh@berkeley.edu

Blake McDonald

Development Associate

Blake M - HS.jpg

Washington State University 22

Washington State Football Alumnus

 

 

 

blake.mcdonald@berkeley.edu

Leadership Giving

Willie McHargue

Senior Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

WillieMcHargue_HS_Cal.jpg

Butler University '89

 

 

 

 

wmchargue@berkeley.edu

Ashton Clarke

Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

Ashton_Clarke_HS_CMS-Field.png

Claremont McKenna College ’09 

Claremont McKenna Football Alumnus

aclarke@berkeley.edu

Alex Mirante

Director of Development, 

Leadership Giving

AlexMirante_Cal-HS-Edit.jpg

Hofstra University 16

University of San Francisco 20

Hofstra Wrestling Alumus

alexmirante@berkeley.edu

Krissy Miyahara

Development Analyst

Krissy HS - Edit.jpg

Westmont College ’21

University of San Francisco ’23

Westmont Women's Basketball Alumna

kmiyahara@berkeley.edu

Lindsey Webster

Senior Director of Development,

Leadership Giving

LindseyWebster-Edit-1335x1335.jpg

University of Massachusetts Amherst ’14

University of San Francisco ’17

UMass Softball Alumna

lwebster@berkeley.edu

Devin Shallowhorn

Director of Development, 

Leadership Giving

Devin HS 2.jpg

California State University, Chico ’18

University of San Francisco ’20

dshallowhorn@berkeley.edu

Matt Ladrech

Associate Director of Development, 

Leadership Giving

OskiStaff.jpg

University of California, Berkeley ’18

California Baseball Alumnus 

mladrech@berkeley.edu

bottom of page